Barcelone #1
Tournée Des Bars
🍻 by E-VOLVE

SIX RAISONS DE RAMER AVEC NOUS

Les meilleurs bars et clubs

Accès à différents bars et pubs impressionnants et à une discothèque pour une vraie fête à Barcelone

Coups de bienvenue et offres de boissons

Coups de bienvenue et boissons bon marché de grande qualité. Prix juste pour passer une nuit incroyable.

Séance photo pendant la tournée

De superbes photos de vous pendant la nuit prises par des professionnels

Guides personnels

Des spécialistes dans ce qu'ils font et qui prennent toujours soin de vous tous !

Évitez les files d'attente

Entrée VIP dans toutes les discothèques et bars de Barcelone ! Une soirée géniale.

Bouteilles de cava pour notre groupe

On offre des bouteilles de cava aux plus animés de la nuit

et plus...

Tournée Des Bars Barcelone

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE JOUR DE FÊTE

Barcelone Tournée Des Bars

FÊTE SAISONNIÈRE SPÉCIALE

Tournée des pubs Barcelone

Notes Importantes

Code vestimentaire du Barcelona Pub Crawl, règles et bien plus encore

Il est nécessaire d'avoir plus de 18 ans pour participer à la tournée des pubs de Barcelone et votre pièce d'identité sera requise.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser un participant à notre discrétion.

Cette nuit est idéale pour rencontrer des gens et faire la fête ce n'est pas une visite historique ! Si vous recherchez quelque chose de beaucoup plus culturel, nous vous suggérons de participer à une merveilleuse visite à pied tôt le matin. Cette tournée des bars n'est pas pour vous !

Veuillez être responsable. La consommation d'alcool dépend de votre propre choix. Le fait de ramper ne vous dispense pas des politiques et des règles de la ville

Le code vestimentaire est informel et confortable, mais n'autorise pas les vêtements de sport, les sandales, les sacs à dos et les tee-shirts sans manches.

À propos de nous

Pub Crawl Barcelona 🍻 by E-Volve a en fait redéfini la vie nocturne de Barcelone depuis 2019. Nous sommes reconnus pour visiter des lieux hors des sentiers battus, de très bonnes offres de boissons et aussi la meilleure façon de rencontrer les amoureux de la vie nocturne de Barcelone ainsi que des gens du monde entier.

Notre tournée des pubs de Barcelone se déroule tous les jours. Nos tournées des pubs ressemblent à des fêtes mobiles, déplaçant la bonne ambiance d’un endroit à un autre. Nous créons l’ambiance ensemble et il faut aussi le voir pour le croire

Excellent
Based on 231 reviews
Joe Cusack
Joe Cusack
2024-04-06
Shakib great experience and a lovely bar crawl 100% go again!
Bruno Lencioni
Bruno Lencioni
2024-04-06
This is a very nice experience
Jadran Delic
Jadran Delic
2024-04-06
Het was een hele gezellige avond en chakib was een leuke gids.
Vincent von Haugwitz
Vincent von Haugwitz
2024-04-05
Was very nice. Just do ist Guys
Rishav Sarda
Rishav Sarda
2024-04-05
Chakib was a great host in the pub crawl.. we thoroughly enjoyed and had a great time
Jo Ko
Jo Ko
2024-04-05
Great Organisation and personell, reccommendable!
Anton Laskarin
Anton Laskarin
2024-04-04
Its nice tour with the guide chakib nice place 😇
Ashley Rodriguez
Ashley Rodriguez
2024-04-04
Chaikib was a fantastic guide and so energetic! He kept the group partying and got us shots in every bar. Well organized, highly recommend!!
Dr. Grant Mitchell Saxena, Ph.D.
Dr. Grant Mitchell Saxena, Ph.D.
2024-04-04
Wonderful bar crawl. The host takes care of everyone to make sure they are getting two for one drinks, stays together, and generally having a good time. The group was great on a Saturday night.
premnath chandramohan
premnath chandramohan
2024-03-30
I like this Pub & guide chakib , very nice

Tournée des bars à Barcelone

Faits sympas à ce sujet !

Alors, qu'est-ce qu'une tournée des pubs ou une tournée des bars ?

Une tournée des pubs à Barcelone est une expérience où vous, avec beaucoup plus de personnes du monde entier, êtes le plus susceptible de découvrir de nombreux bars cachés à Barcelone et des clubs pendant la nuit.

Décidément, nous allons dans les meilleurs bars et pubs de Barcelone. Rejoignez-nous dans notre tournée des pubs du centre-ville de Barcelone avec des jeux à boire et un guide phénoménal.

C'est ce type de soirée légendaire et impressionnante où chacun d'entre vous est le plus susceptible d'avoir un ensemble d'alcools. Appelé également bar crawl Barcelona, c'est le meilleur moyen de découvrir la vie nocturne du centre de Barcelone en se rendant directement dans les meilleurs lieux de fête.

Nous avons la formule pour transformer votre soirée en une spectaculaire « Noche Barcelone Espagne » en sortant avec des routards, des stagiaires et aussi des citoyens.

Passez votre nuit à parler, boire, satisfaire et danser avec de nouvelles personnes jusqu'au petit matin.

Les tournées des pubs sont-elles amusantes à Barcelone ?

Nous vous emmenons à la meilleure expérience de tournée des pubs car nous comprenons que votre séjour dans la ville de Barcelone est très important. C'est certainement l'une des meilleures activités à faire à Barcelone pendant la nuit.

C'est un peu frustrant quand vous frappez un bar sans intérêt avec seulement 3 vieux et que vous vous retrouvez dans un club étrange avec des boissons de mauvaise qualité ainsi que des individus étranges.

Heureusement propulsé par le meilleur événement de Barcelone et le personnel de la discothèque de Barcelone. Ne stressez pas si vous ne connaissez pas bien la ville, notre métier vous offre une expérience mémorable, rencontrez sur votre chemin des personnes internationales et aussi des locaux. Faites une tournée des pubs à Barcelone même le dimanche et nous avons atteint le bon moment avec les heures d'ouverture du bar de Barcelone.

Combien de temps dure un Pub Crawl Barcelone Espagne ?

Le pubcrawl Barcelona n'est ni le moins cher ni le plus cher, MAIS CELUI qui vous offre l'expérience que vous recherchez, des bars de qualité, bien organisés et avec les meilleures critiques. Dure normalement entre 4h et 5h30 selon la dimension du groupe. Notre tournée des bars dans le « Centro de Barcelone » a lieu tous les soirs sans aucune dérogation.

Bruine, neige, à 39 degrés, à Halloween ou peut-être à la Saint-Sylvestre. Nous sommes des professionnels de la tournée des bars à Barcelone pour les routards, les touristes, les étudiants et bien plus encore.

Nous travaillons dur pour vous apporter une expérience unique, incomparable et à un prix raisonnable. Notre équipe organise des jeux et des défis amusants pour la tournée des pubs de Barcelone dans un endroit idéal pour une vie nocturne endiablée. Permet de célébrer la tournée des pubs de Barcelone tous les jours !

Les tournées des pubs en valent-elles la peine ?

Bien sûr!!! Chaque soir, nous nous concentrons pour mener une expérience authentique et haut de gamme vous menant directement dans des lieux sélectionnés et authentiques du centre de Barcelone.

C'est encore plus comme être un local et comprendre où est la meilleure fête ce soir, où sont les zones spéciales avec des boissons de qualité supérieure. Nous accomplissons tout cela grâce à nos excellentes et distinctes relations avec nos hôtes, c'est pourquoi nous vous garantissons en outre le meilleur prix de tous.

La meilleure partie est que vous économiserez probablement de l'argent et du temps à chercher des bars et des boîtes de nuit.

Quel est l'intérêt d'un Bar Crawl à Barcelone ?

Nos tournées guidées des pubs à Barcelone ont constamment les meilleurs endroits pour danser au programme. Nous vous guiderons certainement à travers les meilleurs bars à cocktails où vous pourrez danser la salsa, la bachata, l'industrie et bien d'autres styles.

En fin de compte, si vous supportez le rythme merveilleux de la nuit, nous irons certainement dans les meilleurs clubs de 2024 ! Incroyable façon aussi de profiter de la vie nocturne de Barcelone.

Rejoignez-nous dans une activité qui peut transformer votre voyage et appréciez nos tournées guidées des pubs à Barcelone qui sont distinctes dans le monde entier. Barcelone ressemble à une fête quotidienne, est pratiquement considérée comme la ville qui ne dort jamais.

Actuellement, sur le Web, vous avez les meilleures informations où vous découvrirez certainement un moyen idéal de visiter des bars et des boîtes de nuit géniaux à Barcelone, chacun d'entre eux à un prix raisonnable.

Pourquoi choisir ce Pub Crawl Barcelona et ne pas le faire avec la concurrence ?

Vous lisez ceci parce que vous êtes une personne intelligente à la recherche du meilleur pour vous. Il est si facile! Vous recherchez la meilleure tournée des pubs de Barcelone pour passer une nuit mémorable et extraordinaire ainsi qu'une expérience unique. L'horaire et l'emplacement de la tournée des pubs de Barcelone en Espagne vous seront envoyés par courrier une fois l'achat effectué.

Ne demandez pas à Google "Où danser à Barcelone" ou quelque chose comme "Que faire à Barcelone la nuit" ou "Que faire à Barcelone la nuit". Vous nous avez trouvés, nous ne pouvons peut-être pas lire dans vos pensées, cependant, cette soirée sera une soirée animée dans les clubs du centre de Barcelone.

Sélectionnez l'alternative qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins ainsi qu'à votre personnage !

Comment fonctionne une tournée guidée des pubs à Barcelone ?

Nous connaissons la mairie comme notre poche, nous vous emmènerons certainement aux meilleures soirées tous les jours de la semaine. Notre tournée des pubs à Barcelone en Espagne est sans précédent, découvrez des lieux progressifs et aussi mémorables.

Généralement, nous allons dans 5 bars - clubs tous et nous restons dans chacun d'eux de 1h à 1h30. Ne vous laissez pas berner par les activités attrape-touristes ! Le plaisir est garanti chez nous.

Qu'est-ce qui fait de notre parcours Pub Crawl le Bar Crawl le plus efficace de Barcelone ?

Quelques tournées de pubs à Barcelone ont accès à des clubs célèbres et populaires comme le Pacha. Sans aucun doute, nous travaillons avec les meilleurs bars et boîtes de nuit.

Notre tournée des bars de Barcelone propose différents itinéraires tous les soirs !. Si vous nous rejoignez tout d'abord, vous pouvez venir plusieurs autres nuits avec un tarif réduit !

Nous avons la meilleure orthographe Tripadvisor pour la tournée des pubs, nous offrons à chaque personne une expérience de qualité supérieure. L'équipe sera certainement avec vous toute la nuit en veillant à ce que tous s'amusent et soient en sécurité.

Tournée des pubs de Barcelone la nuit

Tournée des bars à Barcelone

Partenaires du parti

Tournée des pubs Barcelone 2024

La soirée la plus cool et la meilleure
à Barcelone

© 2022 Pub Crawl Barcelona  |  Powered by Pub Crawl Barcelona.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.

Barcelona's #1
Pub Crawl

SIX REASONS TO CRAWL WITH US

The Best Bars and Clubs

Access to awesome different bars and pubs and one nightclub for a real Barcelona party

Welcome Shots and Drink Deals

Welcome shots and cheap drinks of great quality. Fair price to spend an incredible night.

Photoshoot During the Tour

Amazing pictures of you during the night taken by professional

Personal Guides

Specialists in what they are doing and always taking care of all of you!

Skip the Lines

VIP entry to all Barcelona nightclubs and bars! An awesome night out.

Cava Bottles for Our Group

We give away bottles of cava to the liveliest of the night

and more...

PUB CRAWL BARCELONA

CHOOSE YOUR PARTY DAY

BARCELONA PUB CRAWL

SPECIAL SEASONAL PARTY

Pubcrawl Barcelona

Important notes

Barcelona Pub Crawl dress code, rules and much more

Is necessary to be older than 18 to join the pub crawl Barcelona and your ID will be required.

We reserve all the right to refuse an entrant at our discretion.

This night is ideal for meeting people and partying this is not a historic tour! If you are searching for something a lot more cultural we suggest taking place in a wonderful walking tour in the early morning. This bar crawl is not for you!

Please be responsible. Alcohol usage goes to your very own choice. Getting on the crawl does not discharge you from city policies and rules

Outfit Code is informal as well as comfy however is not permit sports apparel, sandals, knapsacks and also sleeveless tee shirt.

About Us

Barcelona Pub Crawl has actually been redefining Barcelona’s nightlife since 2019. We are recognized for visiting off-the-beaten-track places, really nice drink deals and also the very best way to meet night life lovers from Barcelona as well as people from all over the world.

Our Barcelona Pub Crawl’s runs every day. Our pub crawls are something like mobile parties, moving the good atmosphere from one place to another. We create the atmosphere together and you also have to see it to believe it.

Based on 15 reviews
Carmelo Fernandez Toribio
Carmelo Fernandez Toribio
2022-10-22
You cannot miss this experience in barcelona, the party is guaranteed with the guys from the pub crawl barcelona.
Raul Murillo
Raul Murillo
2022-10-21
Bene, se stai cercando un modo per fare amicizia a livello internazionale e visitare la vita notturna di Barcellona, ​​vieni a fare questo giro dei pub di Barcellona. Qualche anno fa ero andato con un'altra azienda ma questa mi piaceva di più per la "sensazione" che danno a tutti.
Luis Casanova
Luis Casanova
2022-10-20
Fui con mi amigo a ver que salió de la noche, al inicio no estava muy convencido. Cuando llegamos el guia comenzo a explicarnos la dinamica y como funcionaria, hizo que entre los que acudimos nos agarraramos confianza, lo logro, y la pase genial 😀 Gracias Susheel por esta experiencia en Barcelona y a todo el equipo de Pub Crawl Barcelona.
Ruben Palo Goñi
Ruben Palo Goñi
2022-10-19
Me la pase muy chido, la gente internacional, muy buena rumba y terminamos en una discoteca muy grande. Los guias del tour de bares de Barcelona hacen que tengas un tiempo increíble.
Pedro Pablo Garrido
Pedro Pablo Garrido
2022-10-18
A cool Pub Crawl in Barcelona, the bars we hit was really cool. The nightlife in Barcelona is always better when you are with the correct people like this. I recommend 100% to make this pubcrawl
Leonor Gallego Torres
Leonor Gallego Torres
2022-10-18
The night i went out with this barcelona barcrawl was a tuesday and there were no more than 10 people, however, we went to very lively places and on the tour they did things so that the participants became my friends of the night. Thank you Susheel and Robert for making our night incredible.
Cristian Vargas López
Cristian Vargas López
2022-10-14
Une tournée des pubs très amusante à barcelone. Bien sûr, je vais répéter.
Rosa Moratalla
Rosa Moratalla
2022-10-13
Increíble, me fui de fiesta con este tour y lo pasé genial, la gente que trabaja ahi realmente lo hacen muy bien ya que hicieron que todos los participantes se lo pasaran genial, Gracias Susheel por ser nuestro guía y a todos los demás del pub crawl Barcelona.
Laura Castellanos Martínez
Laura Castellanos Martínez
2022-10-13
Amazing bar crawl in barcelona, I had tried different ones and the quality of this tour is noticeable. The very attentive guides, the incredible bars and we ended up in a disco with many people! Thanks to all the Barcelona Pub Crawl team
Lucía Capellán
Lucía Capellán
2022-10-11
The best night out in Barcelona!! In this pub crawl barcelona we went to very cool bars that I did not know. The guides stayed with us all night and made the group feel comfortable and get to know each other. Congratulations to the entire Barcelona Pub Crawl team.

Bar Crawl in Barcelona

Cool Facts About It!

So, What is a Pub Crawl or Bar Crawl?

A Barcelona Pub Crawl is an experience where you, with much more people from all over the globe, are mosting likely to check out numerous hidden bars in Barcelona and clubs during nighttime. Definitely, we go to the best bars and pubs in Barcelona. Join us in our pub crawl Barcelona city center with some drinking games and with a phenomenal guide.

It’s this type of  legendary and impressive night where every one of you is mosting likely to have a whole of alcohols. Called also bar crawl Barcelona, is the very best method to find out the night life of Barcelona centro by heading out right into the very best party locations.

We have the formula to change your evening right into a spectacular “Noche Barcelona Spain” by going out with backpackers, trainees and also citizens.

Invest your night talking, drinking, satisfying and also dancing with new individuals till the early morning.

Are Pub Crawls fun in Barcelona?

We take you to the very best pub crawls experience since we understand that your time in Barcelona city is very important. This is definitely an activity of the very best to do in Barcelona during the night.

It’s sort of frustrating when you hit an uninteresting bar with simply 3 old guys and wind up in a strange club with shoddy drinks as well as strange individuals.

Happily powered by Barcelona best event and Barcelona night club Staff. Do not stress if you do not know the city well, our job offers you a memorable experience, meet in your way international people and also locals. Have a pub crawl Barcelona even Sunday and we hit the correct time with Barcelona bar opening hours.

How long does a Pub Crawl Barcelona Spain take?

The pubcrawl Barcelona normally lasts between 4 and 5 1/2 hrs depending on the dimension of the group. Our bar crawl in the “Centro of Barcelona” runs every evening without any exemption.

Drizzling, snowing, at 39 degrees, on Halloween or perhaps on New Year’s Eve. We are professionals in doing bar crawl in Barcelona for backpackers, tourists, students as well as a lot more.

We work hard to bring you just distinct experience, matchless and also at a reasonable rate. Our team make funny pub crawl Barcelona games and challenges in ideal location for a wild nightlife.. Allows celebration of Barcelona Pubcrawl every day!

Are Pub Crawls worth it?

Of course!!! Every evening we are concentrated to lead a genuine and premium experience leading you the way right into a selected and also authentic places in Barcelona center.

It’s even more like to be a local and understand where’s the best party tonight, where are the special areas with top-quality drinks. We accomplish all these thanks to our great and distinct connections with our hosts, that is why we additionally guarantee you the best price of all.

The very best part is that you are mosting likely to save cash and time searching for bars and night clubs.

What is the point of a Bar Crawl in Barcelona?

Our guided pub crawls tours in Barcelona constantly have the very best locations to dance on the program. We will certainly lead you through the very best cocktail bars where you can dance salsa, bachata, industrial as well as a lot more styles.

Ultimately, if you withstand the wonderful night rhythm, we will certainly go to the best clubs of 2022! Incredible way too to take pleasure of Barcelona nightlife.

Join us in an activity that can transform your journey as well as appreciate our Barcelona guided travel pub crawls tours that are distinct worldwide. Barcelona is something like everyday party time, is practically considered the city that never ever sleeps.

Currently, on the web you have the very best info where you will certainly discover a perfect way to visit awesome bars & night club in Barcelona, every one of these at a reasonable price.

Why choose this Pub Crawl Barcelona and not do it with the competition?

You are reading this due to the fact you are a clever person looking for the very best for you. It’s so easy! You are searching for the very best Barcelona pub crawl to have a memorable and extraordinary night as well as a unique experience. The pub crawl Barcelona Spain schedule and ubicación is going to be send to your mail once you make purchase.

Don’t proceed to ask Google for “Where to dance in Barcelona” or something like “Things to do in Barcelona at night” or “What to do in Barcelona at night”. You found us, perhaps we can not read your mind, however, this evening will be a vivid evening in clubs in Barcelona’s centro.

Select the alternative that fits much better your requirements as well as your character!

How does a guided Pub Crawl in Barcelona work?

We understand the town hall like the back of our hand, we will certainly take you to the very best parties every day of the week. Our pub crawl in Barcelona Spain is unparalleled, check out progressive and also memorable places.

Typically we go most likely 5 bars – clubs every and also we remain in each one from 1 to 1:30 hrs. Do not be fooled by tourist trap activities! The enjoyment is guaranteed with us.

What makes our Pub Crawl route the most efective Bar Crawl in Barcelona?

A couple of pub crawls in Barcelona have access to famous and popular clubs like Pacha. Without a doubt, we just work with the very best bars as well as nigthclubs.

Our Barcelona bar crawl has various routes every night!. If you join us very first, you can come on various other nights with a discount rate!

We have the very best pub crawl Tripadvisor spelling, we give every person a top-quality experience. The Team will certainly be with you all night taking care all are having fun and is safe.

Barcelona Pub Crawl Tour at Night

Bar Crawl Barcelona

Party Partners

Pub Crawl Barcelona 2022

The coolest and greatest
night out in Barcelona

© 2022 Pub Crawl Barcelona  |  Powered by Pub Crawl Barcelona.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.