recensioni dei pub crawl di barcellona By-EVOLVE

Nel cuore di Barcellona, ​​il nostro Pub Crawl si distingue come la migliore opzione per avventurieri, festaioli e amanti della vita notturna. Ma non limitarti a crederci sulla parola. Le esperienze reali di migliaia di viaggiatori riflettono la vera immagine di ciò che viene vissuto con noi. Esperienze che si riflettono su diverse recensioni social. Leggine quanto vuoi! Lavoriamo duramente per rendere questa esperienza indimenticabile. Un’esperienza di qualità da vivere in prima persona.

Excellent
Based on 231 reviews
Joe Cusack
Joe Cusack
2024-04-06
Shakib great experience and a lovely bar crawl 100% go again!
Bruno Lencioni
Bruno Lencioni
2024-04-06
This is a very nice experience
Jadran Delic
Jadran Delic
2024-04-06
Het was een hele gezellige avond en chakib was een leuke gids.
Vincent von Haugwitz
Vincent von Haugwitz
2024-04-05
Was very nice. Just do ist Guys
Rishav Sarda
Rishav Sarda
2024-04-05
Chakib was a great host in the pub crawl.. we thoroughly enjoyed and had a great time
Jo Ko
Jo Ko
2024-04-05
Great Organisation and personell, reccommendable!
Anton Laskarin
Anton Laskarin
2024-04-04
Its nice tour with the guide chakib nice place 😇
Ashley Rodriguez
Ashley Rodriguez
2024-04-04
Chaikib was a fantastic guide and so energetic! He kept the group partying and got us shots in every bar. Well organized, highly recommend!!
Dr. Grant Mitchell Saxena, Ph.D.
Dr. Grant Mitchell Saxena, Ph.D.
2024-04-04
Wonderful bar crawl. The host takes care of everyone to make sure they are getting two for one drinks, stays together, and generally having a good time. The group was great on a Saturday night.
premnath chandramohan
premnath chandramohan
2024-03-30
I like this Pub & guide chakib , very nice
Good
Based on 198 reviews
Anhar
Anhar
2024-04-11
The tour guide was very nice and did his best but overall the bars choices were disappointing, I expected more local and unique bars but that was not the case.
Katherine
Katherine
2024-03-09
Had a great time with the group; host was personal with everyone and everyone was nice as we were all focused in having a good time. Would do again!
Gio Patrick Chavez
Gio Patrick Chavez
2024-01-02
Definitely needs a little improvement, the guide was nice and engaging, however the clubs lacked some good music, and note that most of the clubs are in a major tourist area. So come be prepared with your euros.
Karen
Karen
2023-12-03
I really enjoyed this pub crawl, we were a big group and I made a lot of new friends. Free shots were provided at each stop
Ariel
Ariel
2023-10-11
Not the best experience i was hoping for, the pubs werent my cup of tea,overpriced and in the least interesting location in town.
Momen
Momen
2023-10-09
Enjoyed it and met and knew new people hanging out in Fresh nights vibes partying the bars wasnt that much good but the club was very nice a must try experience specially if its forst time in Barcelona and likes night life
Andy
Andy
2023-09-28
The host wasn't as engaging as others but it was still a fun pub crawl. Cool bars that I wouldn't have found on my own.
Michael
Michael
2023-09-21
This was fun! I made a ton of new friends. I wasn't expecting much after reading some of the reviews, but the host and his friends were amazing. The bars were pretty packed for a Wednesday night I highly recommend.
Marsha
Marsha
2023-09-13
This was a last minute decision to book this tour. Zack was our Guide and you can tell he’s not excited about it. He was nice but when people started to get buzzed it was obvious he was getting a bit agitated and impatient. However the clubs were fun and minimal amount of walking ( they are all mostly right beside each other). Free shots was very nice, but I would recommend drinking before hand to save some money, the drinks inside the clubs are on the expensive side.
Harry
Harry
2023-09-02
Just takes you to overpriced spots that he’s clearly been paid to take you to. Weak drinks and boring bars. The group I met made it ok.

vivi l’esperienza e condividi la tua opinione

Meglio di qualsiasi altra attività a Barcellona

blank

Migliaia di clienti soddisfatti hanno partecipato al nostro giro dei pub. Recensioni reali da persone come te. Persone che hanno vissuto la notte selvaggia che Barcellona offre con noi, i migliori padroni di casa. Non perdere questa opportunità e prenota i tuoi biglietti oggi

Sappiamo che la concorrenza è agguerrita. Al Pub Crawl Barcelona di E-VOLVE siamo convinti che il nostro lavoro quotidiano faccia la differenza. Il risultato è la migliore esperienza notturna a Barcellona. Affidati ad esperti con una vasta esperienza nel settore. Se vuoi saperne di più su di noi saremo felici di aiutarti. In fondo c’è il nostro WhatsApp, i social network e l’aiuto per chattare con persone reali. Qualunque cosa tu richieda, non esitare a scriverci.

© 2022 Pub Crawl Barcelona  |  Powered by Pub Crawl Barcelona.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Nessun prodotto nel carrello.